Bradley R. Purcell


Nathan G. Bartlett


Sandra L. Echelmeyer

Senior Vice President

Scott Fann

Senior Vice President

Deanna L. Segura

Senior Vice President

Karen L. Wiesemann

Senior Vice President

Brad Heap

CFO/Vice President

Megan L. Hereford

Vice President/Building Security Officer

Linda O’Leary

Vice President

Joseph R. Sullivan

Vice President

Karen A. McNatt

Assistant Vice President

Alicia M. Yates

Assistant Vice President/Branch Operations

Mary Blake

BSA Officer

Breanna Evans

Personal Banking Officer

Valerie Hawkins

Personal Banking Officer

Demonica Pope

Personal Banking Officer

Cheryl Loche

Loan Administration Officer

We and selected third parties use cookies or similar technologies for technical purposes and, with your consent, for other purposes. You can consent to the use of such technologies by using the “Accept” button, by closing this notice, by scrolling this page, by interacting with any link or button outside of this notice or by continuing to browse otherwise.